Office Staff
July 5, 2017
Updated: Jul 5, 2017

Office & Foothills Camp Staff


Solomon Agdon
Associate VP for Finance

(403) 342-5044 ext. 205
sagdon@albertaadventist.ca






George Ali
Ministerial/Evangelism Director


(403) 342-5044 ext. 215
gali@albertaadventist.ca




 

David Benjamin
Assistant Youth Department Director
Youth Evangelism
Campus Ministries Coordinator

(403) 342-5044 ext. 234

dbenjamin@albertaadventist.ca





Don Corkum
Church Planting

(403) 342-5044
dcorkum@albertaadventist.ca







Sandra Deer, Director
Personal Ministries, Women's Ministries
KIDS in Discipleship, School of Evangelism

(403) 342-5044 ext. 216
ssilva@albertaadventist.ca






Dorothy Falesau, Secretary
Ministerial, Personal Ministries, and Sabbath School

(403) 342-5044 ext. 219
dfalesau@albertaadventist.ca






Reynold Ferary
Associate Stewardship Director


(403) 342-5044
rferary@albertaadventist.ca






Stephanie Ferguson
Accountant

(403) 342-5044 ext. 202
sferguson@albertaadventist.ca






Rainbow Ford, Housekeeping
Foothills Camp

(403) 556-6767
rford@albertaadventist.ca






Vicky Ford
Human Resources Officer

(403) 342-5044 ext. 229
vford@albertaadventist.ca






Corene Glover
Assistant Treasurer
Education Auditor

(403) 342-5044 ext. 236
cglover@albertaadventist.ca






Janet Griffith
Education Superintendent

(403) 342-5044 ext. 214
jgriffith@albertaadventist.ca






Janet Hall
Associate Education Superintendent

(403) 342-5044 ext. 200
jhall@albertaadventist.ca






Irma Hartley
eAdventist

(403) 342-5044 ext. 210
Irma@albertaadventist.ca






Gary Hodder
President


(403) 342-5044 ext. 206
ghodder@albertaadventist.ca





John Howard III
Foothills Camp Plant Assistant


Camp: (403) 556-6767
Maintenance Office: (587) 797-0807
jhoward@albertaadventist.ca




Warren Kay
Coordinator
Prayer Ministries

(403) 302-9292
wkay@albertaadventist.ca





Kevin Kiers
Foothills Camp Director


(403) 342-5044 ext. 234
kkiers@albertaadventist.ca





Kim Lebel
Senior Accountant

(403) 342-5044 ext. 204
klebel@albertaadventist.ca






Nwamiko Madden
Sabbath School/Children's Ministries Director
Assistant Media Director


(403) 342-5044 ext. 211
nmadden@albertaadventist.ca




Penny Marcinyk
Administrative Assistant to VP of Finance


(403) 342-5044 ext. 201
pmarcinyk@albertaadventist.ca





Becky Masson
Accountant/Church Auditor


(403) 342-5044 ext. 223
rmasson@albertaadventist.ca





Lynn McDowell, Director
Planned Giving & Trust Services/Philanthropy

(403) 342-5044 ext. 233
lmcdowell@albertaadventist.ca






Troy McQueen, Director
Communications & IT

(403) 342-5044 ext. 224
tmcqueen@albertaadventist.ca






Jenny Nickel
Office Assistant

(403) 342-5044 ext.226
jnickel@albertaadventist.ca






Scott Nischuk
Accountant and IT Support

(403) 342-5044 ext.
snischuk@albertaadventist.ca






Lyle Notice
Associate Youth Director

(403) 342-5044 ext. 234
lnotice@albertaadventist.ca






Roland Pelletier
Foothills Camp

(403) 556-6767
rpelletier@albertaadventist.ca






Keith Richter
Treasurer/Chief Financial Officer
Stewardship Director

(403) 342-5044 ext. 203
krichter@albertaadventist.ca





Debbie Schwarz 
Administrative Assistant to President/VP for Administration

(403) 342-5044 ext. 208
dschwarz@albertaadventist.ca






Mildred Weiss
Assistant Education Director
Education IT


(403) 342-5044 ext. 212
mildred@albertaadventist.ca




Llew Werner
Project Development Officer


(403) 342-5044 ext. 218
lwerner@albertaadventist.ca





Wayne Williams
Secretary / VP for Administration


(403) 342-5044 ext. 209
wwilliams@albertaadventist.ca



 
 

Volunteer Ministries Coordinators


Ishmael and Ruth Ali
Family Ministries Directors


(403) 532-2932
iali@albertaadventist.ca





John Blake
Volunteer Coordinator
Deaf Ministries

(403) 784-3798
blake@deafhope.org





Darlene Blaney
Volunteer Coordinator
Health Ministries

(403) 746-5377
rdblaney@telus.net





Victor Fitch
Volunteer Coordinator
SAGE 

(403) 342-5044






Hugh French
Volunteer Coordinator
Men's Ministry

(403) 342-5044
hfrench@albertaadventist.ca





Oliver Johnson
Volunteer Coordinator
Prison Ministries

(780) 995-4667
ojohnson@albertaadventist.ca