Treasury

 

Keith Richter
Treasurer/Chief Financial Officer

403-342-5044 ext. 203
krichter@albertaadventist.ca

 

 

Solomon Agdon
Associate VP for Finance

403-342-5044 ext. 205
sagdon@albertaadventist.ca

 

 

Penny Marcinyk
Administrative Secretary

403-342-5044 ext. 201
penny@albertaadventist.ca


 

Becky Masson
Accountant & Payroll

403-342-5044 ext. 223
rmasson@albertaadventist.ca
 

 

Stephanie Ferguson
Accountant

403-342-5044 ext. 202
sferguson@albertaadventist.ca

 

 

Scott Nischuk
Accountant

403-342-5044 ext.
snischuk@albertaadventist.ca


 

Corene Glover
Assistant Treasurer
Education Auditor

(403) 342-5044 ext. 236
cglover@albertaadventist.ca

 


RESOURCES

Charitable Giving

Donated Goods

Tithes & Offerings

 

For Employees

Evangelism Reporting

Payroll & Benefits

Time Cards

Workers Reports & Reimbursements

 

For Churches & Schools

Accounting

Lease Agreements

New Projects

Revolving Fund 

Risk Management